Habitat Office Address

126 N Baker St
Winona, MN 55987
(507) 457-0003

Office & Construction Staff

Habit For Humanity Amanda Hedlund

Amanda Hedlund
Executive Director
director@habitatwinona.org
(507) 458-9370

Habitat For Humanity John Corcoran

John Corcoran
Construction Manager
construction@habitatwinona.org
(507) 312-0254

Habitat For Humanity Laura Slavey

Laura Slavey
Finance Manager
finance@habitatwinona.org
(507) 457-0003

Habitat For Humanity Jessi Darst

Jessi Darst
Volunteer & Marketing Coordinator
volunteer@habitatwinona.org
(507) 703-0015

ReStore Address

77 Laird St
Winona, MN 55987
(507) 474-6075

ReStore Staff

Habitat For Humanity Tove Wiggs

Tove Wiggs
ReStore Manager
manager@habitatwinona.org
(507) 961-9399

Habitat For Humanity Ben Steinquist

Ben Steinquist
ReStore Assistant Manager
restore@habitatwinona.org
(507) 474-6075

John Hokenstad  4x5.jpg

John Hokenstad
ReStore Driver
driver@habitatwinona.org 
(507) 961-8181

Board Members:

Carlos Espinosa - President
Anne Olsen-Wagner - Vice President
Matt Becker - Treasurer
Deb Skarlupka - Secretary

Christine Beech
Cindy Brown
Laura Eddy
Janell Linville
Angie Modjeski
Bert Mohs
Jonelle Moore
Debbie Owen
Jay Sadowski
Rick Spitzer
Chad Ubl
Sandy Villard